aernet@lists.aerbvi.org

AERNet General Discussion Listserv

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
SOMA O&M conference in Tampa Dec 2022 - diverse, unique program!
1 messages
DS
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 5:15 AM
Community Mobility Design Challenge Grants 2022
1 messages
RS
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 5:04 PM
SOMA's O&M conference December 2022 -- awesome program!
1 messages
DS
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 5:53 AM
Re: Video: NYPD cops save blind man who fell onto subway tracks 'in the nick of time'
1 messages
JK
Fri, May 27, 2022 10:45 PM
Video: NYPD cops save blind man who fell onto subway tracks 'in the nick of time'
4 messages
A
JK
LB
WP
Fri, May 27, 2022 6:52 PM
ASPECT call for applications
1 messages
RS
Thu, May 26, 2022 9:39 PM
Fwd: FW: ASPECT call for applications
1 messages
KJ
Thu, May 26, 2022 8:15 PM
Resources from SAMHSA regarding the school shooting at Robb Elementary School in Uvalde
1 messages
RS
Wed, May 25, 2022 4:44 PM
Re: custom tactile maps?
3 messages
BK
HJ
MC
Tue, May 24, 2022 6:14 PM
custom tactile maps?
1 messages
MC
Fri, May 20, 2022 8:07 PM
Try our new math skill building games for BLV pre-K to 2nd grade
1 messages
MS
Thu, May 19, 2022 2:47 PM
Looking to hire an O&M specialist around Utah Salt Lake City area
1 messages
DD
Sat, May 14, 2022 9:39 AM
Yikes! call for papers deadline - SOMA O&M conference!
1 messages
DS
Fri, May 13, 2022 9:04 PM
U.S. Dept of Ed seeks input on Section 504 regulations
1 messages
RS
Mon, May 9, 2022 1:03 PM
Reminder: Comments on Accessible Data Center due May 31st!
1 messages
RS
Mon, May 2, 2022 1:42 PM
Registration open for Braille 2000 Transcriber Course!
1 messages
RS
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:50 PM
IES Listen and Learn Session Focused on Researchers with Disabilities
1 messages
RS
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 12:39 PM
SOMA O&M conference registration and call for papers open!
1 messages
DS
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 2:00 AM
NSF Dear Colleague Letter-opportunity for persons with disabilities
1 messages
RS
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 5:54 PM
Just Maria is now available on Bookshare
1 messages
JH
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 7:35 PM
Penn-Del AER 2022 Conference Brochure and At-a-Glance Schedule
1 messages
MN
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 1:22 AM
Feedback sought on proposed National Accessible Data Center
1 messages
RS
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 5:09 PM
OSEP Competitions: Ed Tech Program Area
1 messages
RS
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 4:45 PM
Pennsylvania Cane Quest 2022
1 messages
JF
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 10:44 PM
Registration open for S.E.E. Summer Camps in North Carolina
1 messages
JH
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 2:41 PM
Next page