aernet@lists.aerbvi.org

AERNet General Discussion Listserv

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
NSF Dear Colleague Letter-opportunity for persons with disabilities
1 messages
RS
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 5:54 PM
Just Maria is now available on Bookshare
1 messages
JH
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 7:35 PM
Penn-Del AER 2022 Conference Brochure and At-a-Glance Schedule
1 messages
MN
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 1:22 AM
Feedback sought on proposed National Accessible Data Center
1 messages
RS
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 5:09 PM
OSEP Competitions: Ed Tech Program Area
1 messages
RS
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 4:45 PM
Pennsylvania Cane Quest 2022
1 messages
JF
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 10:44 PM
Registration open for S.E.E. Summer Camps in North Carolina
1 messages
JH
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 2:41 PM
Free Online Saturday Program for Braille Readers Ages 11-15 from Project INSPIRE
1 messages
SO
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 10:14 PM
Penn-Del AER Presents Our 2022 Chapter Conference April 27-29, 2022
1 messages
MN
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 9:54 PM
O&M Adventure Club Hawaii Style
1 messages
AD
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 4:48 AM
OSEP Grant Opportunity: 84.327D Educational Materials in Accessible Formats for Eligible Children and Students with Disabilities
1 messages
RS
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 2:29 PM
APH Webinar: Reversing pandemic learning loss
1 messages
MS
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 5:49 PM
2021 Annual Report to Congress on the IDEA
1 messages
RS
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 7:05 PM
Salus NVI Micro credential- there is still time to register!
1 messages
PF
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 5:12 PM
"Systematic Cane Instruction" workshop recording available!
1 messages
DS
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 5:15 AM
looking for concepts lists...
1 messages
TP
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 3:13 PM
Pandemic learning loss
1 messages
MS
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 2:08 PM
In celebration of World Braille Day and Louis Braille's birthday...
1 messages
MS
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 4:21 PM
NCCVEH Webinar Series: Vision Health of Children with Special Needs
1 messages
RS
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:24 PM
Reminder! Opportunity for Braille Transcriber-Trainers
1 messages
RS
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 9:42 PM
Writing assessments
2 messages
KF
EM
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 8:58 PM
Dona Sauerburger's website . . .
3 messages
CT
DS
PF
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 8:06 PM
Education Technology - SBIR FY2022, proposals due 2/1/22
1 messages
RS
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 2:08 PM
Save the Date for Penn-Del AER's 2022 Conference!
1 messages
MN
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 2:33 AM
Penn-Del conference?
3 messages
DS
AH
MN
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 3:41 AM
Next page